Val, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Val
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, decency, care, help.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, news/politics/events, travelling