Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, нежная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, порядочный, заботливый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Добрые поступки для людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы больным детям на лечение, часть инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими мне людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, искренность, позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, силу духа, способность избегать конфликты
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и цените себя. Относитесь к людям уважительно не смотря на профессию, роль и статус человека
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие, алчность и зависть, с которым пришлось столкнуться в жизни
The last books that you read?
Анна Кирьянова "Маленькое счастье"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и сделать счастливыми моих близких и любимых людей
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, лесть, злость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, ложь, лень, жадность, эгоизм, отсутствие целей, неуважение к женщине
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать "розовые очки"
What are your weaknesses?
Сужу людей по себе, поэтому часто мне их трудно понять
What are your strengths ?
Ум, красота, чувство юмора, коммуникабельность
How do friends view you?
Как хорошего, открытого, доброго человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятную интересную женщину
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Асадов, Чехов, Дюма, Гюго
What kinds of music do you like?
Со смысловым текстом
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утенок, Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, общение с детьми
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая приносит и моральные и материальные блага
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это, безусловно, должна быть взаимная любовь
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное, чтобы в этом доме жила любовь. Если она будет, то и все остальное будет тоже!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!