Karina, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 31 - 40
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I really want everyone to read this before writing to me!
I am a Christian by faith.
I am a person who will never and under no circumstances accept the faith of Islam.
I am against my children professing another religion.
I do not need to write huge texts if you are looking for a life partner and think that I or our common children will accept the religion of Islam.
This is not racism, this is my personal position.
I am very good with people of the religion of Islam and relationships, etc.
But if we are talking about marriage, then my position is this.

I also want to clarify the following: I am on this site to find a man for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I want to find a man with whom we will have similar values, who is ready to become the father of our children. It is important for me that we are suitable for a man both morally and physically. The maximum age difference for me is 12-13 years.

I do not consider the following relationship formats: romantic trips, short-term/long-term romances that will not lead to marriage, relationships with a man of 50-60 years old are also not for me, financial offers (in other words, escort) are not interesting to me! Also, men who have children from previous marriages, forgive me, but I decided for myself that this format does not suit me specifically.

Dear men, I respect you all, but if you understand that you cannot offer me what I described above, you do not need to waste your time or mine!

I am writing this here to shorten our common time.
I hope for your understanding.

Thank you.
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!