Anya, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 47.67 - 81.72 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
эмоциональная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, добрый, очень умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
обнималась, пела и проводила время с любимыми, родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала стареньким, исполняла их мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с бабушкой, часто. её уже нет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерть бабушки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушайте свой внутренний морально-нравственный ориентир, он внутри
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что нет ни одного поколения не живущего без войны
The last books that you read?
Людмила Улицкая "Священный мусор"
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую семью с прекрасным мужчиной, эмиграция
Whom do you admire?
Резо Габриадзе, доктор Лиза
Do you have a lot of friends?
они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
не опаздывать
What are your weaknesses?
не умею ждать
What are your strengths ?
чувство вкуса
How do friends view you?
заботливая, талантливая, творческая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Пастернак
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Географ глобус пропил" "Знаешь мама где я был" "Гудбай Ленин" "Левиафан"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый, умный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
Германия, Голландия
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga