Anastasiya, 38 y.o., Russia, Balashikha
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Balashikha
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
friendly, curious, decent, responsible
How would you describe your ideal partner?
friendly, decent, responsible
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would invest in some projects
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with someone who understands the issue
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
world of web development
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
the main thing inside is peace of mind, and the main dream is the desire to change the world for the better. But perfect - no frills
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
that many people don't know how to reason, so one company of people can decide the fate of other people
The last books that you read?
Viktor Pelevin - some stories, Lev Tolstoy - some stories
What are your goals now?
change profession
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
get to the bottom of)
How do friends view you?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travel, get new knowledge
What is your dream job?
remote and highly paid
Tell us about your dream partner.
suitable for me
Where do you want to live?
wherever i like
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!