Anna, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала все 30 дней)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выставка с моей картиной
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушай свое сердце
The last books that you read?
Гюго "Человек, который смеется"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What is your favourite food?
средиземноморская кухня
What are your favourite films?
о художниках и исторические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, танцы
Where do you want to live?
недалеко от моря
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!