Julia, 40 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная, верная, стильная, образованная и ориентирована на семейные отношения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интеллигентный, интеллектуальный, энергичный, позитивно мыслящий любитель путешествий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сидела на берегу моря с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруга и мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь в другом климате, на берегу моря
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наполненной эмоциями свою жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход папа из жизни
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Получить новую профессию
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, достигающими свои цели и желания
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их не может быть много. Есть понятия знакомые, приятели, а друзья это намного больше
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость и глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить целеустремлённость
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие людям
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, открытость, воспитанность
How do friends view you?
Позитивная и энергичная
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная и энергичная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Майн Рид ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Хозяйка медной горы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка по берегу моря
What is your dream job?
Спорт, или удалённая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родной по духу и стремлениям
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, travelling