Lidiya, 18 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Lidiya
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 201cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 21 - 30
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, ласковая, понимающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, заботливый, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не советуюсь не с кем
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!